My online store is not doing ish

my blog, nobody reads my ish,

my Facebook pages

are dry as hell

I feel like I am sinking

I need help

no amount of prayer

or research or writing

has produced anything,

I’m tired of fighting

for my spot

for my place,

all my eggs in all these baskets

egg on my face…..

I need something,

but I don’t have the money to buy it

I need a mentor

but nobody is willing to try it

at least not for free

how can I survive

this industry

if I have no support

and no guide

I have a bad formula

and my patience is running thin

I’m running out of gas

don’t feel i’ll ever win

I am tired

I am working

I am making no movement up

I’m just frustrated

I’m just frustrated

but I’m not frustrated enough

to give up.

(c) 2016 Letoya “Penz4Lipz” Williams
Leave a Reply

